Board Members

CELEBRATION AREA COUNCIL 2013 BOARD of DIRECTORS

Laura Petersen

Laura Petersen
Chair 2014

Scott Baird, Merrill Lynch
g.scott.baird@ml.com

Vanessa Barnes, Keller Williams
vanessa@simplyfloridarealestate.com

Daniel Blackford, Primerica
drblackford@icloud.com

Julie Bowey, AmegaSciences
julieb@amegasciencesusa.com

Natalia Cabrero, Florida Hospital
natalia.cabrero@flhosp.org

Toni Castillo, Stetson University
tcastill@stetson.edu

Karen Hutchings, Experience Kissimmee
khutchings@experiencekissimmee.com

Jackie Kazimer, Hospice of the Comforter
jacquelinekazimer@hospiceofthecomforter.org

Dave Koepsell, Chick-fil-A
01537@chick-fil-a.com

Deana La Rosa, La Rosa
dlarosa27@gmail.com

Dee Lindholm, Volterra Events
ldee333@aol.com

Kimberly Love, Love Website
kimberly@lovewebsitedesign.com

Debra McCandless, Florida Hospital
debra.mccandless@flhosp.org

Kyle Morgan, CenterState Bank
kmorgan@centerstatebank.com

Chantal Patton, TCP Global
chantal@tcpglobalsolutions.com

John Porter, Alfac
j6_oerter@us.aflac.com

Laura Petersen, FrontGate Realty
laura@frontgatere.com

Gary Smith, Valpak of Central Fla
gary@valpakcfl.com

Memberships

For more details on individual members and to join the Celebration Area Council, please email our Chamber Representative, Elaine Baggett at EBaggett@kissimmeechamber.com or call 407-847-4339.

CAC Magazine

Receive a FREE Copy of the Celebration Florida Magazine

Events

Find out about local events happening in Celebration Florida click here, or submit an event that you would like to appear on our calendar.

Links

Kissimmee/Osceola County Chamber of Commerce

Celebration Florida magazine